Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.7
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Angela
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 September 2018

    Lovely apartments good value

    Nothing
    Teo was the perfect host, the room was comfortable and clean. The hotel is up a steep hill but that wasn't a problem.
    Andtew
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihai
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melanie
    gb

    Review score

    6.0
    15 September 2018
    Steep climb up to property. Might not be suitable for people with mobility issues without a car
    Very clean. Owner was kind and helpful
    Clare Stephenson
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    8 September 2018

    Very helpful host, and clean, comfortable accommodation.

    Teo was a lovely guy, and very helpful - great advice for transport around the island and places to visit. Really quick replies (via booking.com ) for any queries we had. Firm comfy beds, linens changed frequently, offered to take us to the local supermarket for our shopping (note: the villa is up quite a hill! but this does help burn off the moussaka....) Free aircon, free safety deposit box and even free collection from the airport! Great service.
    Biljana
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stefano
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    9 August 2018
    The road to get to the property not very easy. The car struggled up the hill.
    The view . The size of the appartments perfect for 4 people.
    Sally
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 August 2018

    The apartments were fantastic I was expecting cheap and cheerful but was so pleasantly surprised!

    The apartment was unbelievably clean!!! Family run who were so lovely and extremely helpful. Would stay again 100%
    Ottavia
    it

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018

    I left my heart here!

    Teo and his family are very kind and have been very helpful during our stay. Beyond the fact that Teo offered us the transfer from and to the airport, he also advanced the time for check-in because we arrived earlier than the time of it. They offered us water, an awesome coffee and a room to change while waiting for our room to be ready. Our room was very clean and beautiful and with a panoramic view to the sea. The room was always cleaned and they provided also to include the soap for hands and dishes and the toilet paper. The apartment is in a beautiful area, around it there is nature. It is also near Skiathos Town, we arrived in the centre of Skiathos in 7 minutes of motorbike. I will surely come back to Skiathos and join Villa TeoZenia :)
    John
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    24 July 2018

    Very quiet stay

    Need a car. Steep climb up from bus stop, shops , restaurants and beach although Teo took us to supermarket on arrival.
    Host was very helpful and reliable. Comfy and clean. Wi fi good. Large balcony and view. Usable kitchen. Pick up n drop off to port.
    Dani
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    18 July 2018

    An amazing place away from the crowds

    The owners were extra nice and helpful. The room was spotless every single day and we had a wonderful view from the balcony.
    costas
    cy

    Review score

    10
    27 June 2018
    nothing
    everything
    Constantinos
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    25 June 2018
    Not very close to the main road if you don’t have a transportation.
    Very nice location! Very nice people!
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    23 June 2018

    A really lovely place to stay with stunning views of Achilles bay.

    The road up to the apartments is quite steep which is not a real problem if you are fit. We had a baby with us and the route up and down was a bit tough with a pushchair.
    Teo the owner picked us up from the airport which was an excellent service at no extra cost. He was very knowledgeable about the island and spoke excellent English. He showed us how everything worked and was available if needed everyday. There was a daily cleaning service with clean towels and linen mid week which was lovely and most unexpected.
    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018

    Fabulous location to explore the island and Theo’s kindness made it a great 3 day stay.

    Theo the host was so kind & helpful - picked us up from airport! Giving us all the information we needed including the info on the water taxi into the town. The apartments were in a great location lovely & quiet but within easy reach of tavernas. Spotlessly clean & well equipped.
    Jane
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 September 2017

    A very nice introduction to the islands and with very friendly people and excellent weather.

    Slightly too much of a slog up the hill if you are on foot, no problem if you have transport
    Knockout sea views and very helpful hosts
    Isabella
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    2 September 2017

    Wonderful worth it!

    Teo was absolutely amazing! This place was great and absolutely worth it! The rooms were beautiful and comfortable and Clean! Two helped us find a scooter and amazing beaches
    Mitko Urdinov
    mk

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018

    Exeptional

    Best sea view on a budget with super balcony. The rooms were just for our needs and they were spotlles clean, and i've been in many places in Greece but nothing like this. Very friendly hosts and thank you Teo for our stay. Book your stay at villa Teozenia and you will not be disapointed, highly recomend.
    gr

    Review score

    7.1
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews